Studentermedhjælp

Name

E-mail address

Andersen, Simon Kyllebæk simon.kyllebaek.andersen@econ.ku.dk 
Andersen, Teis Bay teis.bay.andersen@econ.ku.dk
Augsburg, Aksel Vester Aksel.Augsburg@econ.ku.dk
Bakhauge, Cecilie cecilie.bakhauge@econ.ku.dk
Bechmann, Mathilde Ellegaard mbg541@alumni.ku.dk 
Birgovan, Bogdan-Gabriel b-gbirgovan@econ.ku.dk
Baagøe, Emilie Katrine ekb@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Cecilie c.chr@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Jakob Langager jakob.langager.christensen@econ.ku.dk 
Christensen, Asker Nygaard hms467@econ.ku.dk  
Dahl-Erichsen, Jakob Posselt jpde@econ.ku.dk
Eifler, Nadja nadja.eifler@econ.ku.dk
Elhaj, Iman Maja iman.elhaj@econ.ku.dk
Grum-Schwensen, Thorlek tgs@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Johannes Laust Reese Johanneslrhansen@econ.ku.dk 
Hansen, Emma Hedvig Pind eh@econ.ku.dk
Holm, Kristian Hamburger khh@econ.ku.dk
Holm, Christian Pærregaard ch@econ.ku.dk
Jacobsen, Amalie-Maria  amalie-maria.jacobsen@econ.ku.dk
Jahmi, Emad Ibrahim emadjahmi@econ.ku.dk 
Jensen, Philip Harboesgaard phje@econ.ku.dk
Jensen, Michelle Jönck michelle.jonck@econ.ku.dk 
Johansen, Magnus Engmose cmej@econ.ku.dk
Jørgensen, Adam Hallengreen adamhallengreen@econ.ku.dk 
Kemeter, Lukas Malte lukaskemeter@econ.ku.dk
Kirkeskov, Jonatan Birke pml758@econ.ku.dk
Lyhr, Julie Uldum zbf117@econ.ku.dk
Melchior, Emilie Kristine Lorentsen tps798@econ.ku.dk
Mikkelsen, Mai Østergaard mai.mikkelsen@econ.ku.dk 
Nielsen, August Emil Twile august.emil.twile.nielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Eva Birk evabnielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Magnus Lindgaard wkg579@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Mads Anker man@econ.ku.dk
O' Neill, Kellie kellieoneill@econ.ku.dk
Pedersen, Marcus Piil marcuspp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Signe Haahr sp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Trine Langæble tlp@econ.ku.dk
Post, Søren Balchen soeren.post@econ.ku.dk 
Rattenborg, Malte Jacob malterattenborg@econ.ku.dk
Richelmy, Tommaso trp184@econ.ku.dk
Rieck, Charlotte Skovsgaard charlotte.skovsgaard.rieck@econ.ku.dk
Stage, Katrine Rye katrine.stage@econ.ku.dk
Thorsen, Sigurd Nellemann snt@econ.ku.dk
Thuesen, Rasmus Bjergegaard rath@econ.ku.dk
Tjensvoll, Karl Wilhelm kwt@econ.ku.dk
Vestergaard, Emilie emilievestergaard@econ.ku.dk 
Wandel-Petersen, Sophia Aurelia saw@econ.ku.dk 
Wolf, Jonas Forsaa Jonas.f.wolf@econ.ku.dk
Wopereis, Natalie Gertrud Brigitta ngbw@econ.ku.dk
Øhlenschlæger, Christoffer Kinttof christofferko@econ.ku.dk 
Ørberg, Magnus magnusoerberg@econ.ku.dk