15. november 2018

David Dreyer Lassen new Chairman of the Board of the Independent Research Fund Denmark

Tommy Ahlers, Minister of Higher Education and Science, has appointed David Dreyer Lassen, Professor of Economics, to become new Chairman of the Board of Independent Research Fund Denmark.

David Dreyer Lassen will replace Professor Peter Munk Christiansen as chair on 1 January 2019.