Studentermedhjælp

Andersen, Julie Kathrine Treu
Andersen, Teis Bay teis.bay.andersen@econ.ku.dk
Augsburg, Aksel Vester Aksel.Augsburg@econ.ku.dk
Bach, Mathias Jacobsen mjb@econ.ku.dk
Bakhauge, Cecilie cecilie.bakhauge@econ.ku.dk
Biltoft-Jensen, Cecilie Karoline cbj@econ.ku.dk
Birch, Pernille pebi@econ.ku.dk
Baagøe, Emilie Katrine ekb@econ.ku.dk
Bröker, Janina janina.broker@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Cecilie c.chr@econ.ku.dk
Christensen, Asker Nygaard hms467@econ.ku.dk
Dahl-Erichsen, Jakob Posselt jpde@econ.ku.dk
Dammeyer, Rasmus Hummeluhr rasmushd@econ.ku.dk
Eifler, Nadja nadja.eifler@econ.ku.dk
Elhaj, Iman Maja iman.elhaj@econ.ku.dk
Gibertini, Beatrice qxd367@econ.ku.dk
Grum-Schwensen, Thorlek tgs@econ.ku.dk
Güettler, Lars Arne Johannes lars.guettler@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Agnete Vienberg avh@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Emma Hedvig Pind eh@econ.ku.dk
Hansen, Freja Christine Thim freja.hansen@econ.ku.dk
Hansmeyer, Änne Anne.Hansmeyer@econ.ku.dk
Hartmann, Ida Maria imh@econ.ku.dk
Hashim, Sajjad
Holm, Kristian Hamburger khh@econ.ku.dk
Holm, Christian Pærregaard ch@econ.ku.dk
Jacobsen, Amalie-Maria  amalie-maria.jacobsen@econ.ku.dk
Issa, Mohamad, Jasmin jbz160@econ.ku.dk
Jensen, Philip Harboesgaard phje@econ.ku.dk
Jensen, Michelle Jönck michelle.jonck@econ.ku.dk
Johansen, Magnus Engmose cmej@econ.ku.dk
Johansen, Jeppe Søndergaard pcv439@econ.ku.dk
Jørgensen, Pernille Plato pj@econ.ku.dk
Karstoft, Jon Egeris jon.egeris.karstoft@econ.ku.dk
Kemeter, Lukas Malte lukaskemeter@econ.ku.dk
Krapf, Leonard leonard.krapf@econ.ku.dk
Kristensen, Camilla Lundtoft tqd429@econ.ku.dk
Larsen, Kristian Urup Olesen kuol@econ.ku.dk
Lilholm, Iben iben.lilholm@samf.ku.dk
Lyhr, Julie Uldum zbf117@econ.ku.dk
Martinez, Felipe Cristobal Galera fema@econ.ku.dk
McGill, Stewart Mark stewartmm@econ.ku.dk
Melchior, Emilie Kristine Lorentsen tps798@econ.ku.dk
Mellen, Zoë Louise Schack zoe.mellen@econ.ku.dk
Mortensen, Victor Kalkerup vkm@econ.ku.dk
Mønster, Sofie Rosa Hviid qdp332@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, August Emil Twile august.emil.twile.nielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Eva Birk evabnielsen@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Magnus Lindgaard wkg579@econ.ku.dk
Nielsen, Mads Anker man@econ.ku.dk
Nikolajsen, Anine Marie Hvid aninemhn@econ.ku.dk
Noe, Thor Donsby thor.noe@econ.ku.dk
Olufsen, Isabel Skak iso@econ.ku.dk
O' Neill, Kellie kellieoneill@econ.ku.dk
Partsch, Emil Holst ehp@econ.ku.dk
Pedersen, Marcus Piil marcuspp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Signe Haahr sp@econ.ku.dk
Petersen, Trine Langæble tlp@econ.ku.dk
Rattenborg, Malte Jacob malterattenborg@econ.ku.dk
Richelmy, Tommaso trp184@econ.ku.dk
Rieck, Charlotte Skovsgaard charlotte.skovsgaard.rieck@econ.ku.dk
Rodriques, Paula Castro pcr@econ.ku.dk
Saxon, Anna Emilee annaesaxon@econ.ku.dk
Schnupp, Anna Claudia Constantina fvs471@econ.ku.dk
Stage, Katrine Rye katrine.stage@econ.ku.dk
Sørensen, Bjørn Bo nlh494@econ.ku.dk
Thorsen, Sigurd Nellemann snt@econ.ku.dk
Thuesen, Rasmus Bjergegaard rath@econ.ku.dk
Tjensvoll, Karl Wilhelm kwt@econ.ku.dk
Waagstein, Lisbeth lisbeth.waagstein@econ.ku.dk
Winther, Stinna Ødgaard sw@econ.ku.dk
Ørberg, Magnus magnusoerberg@econ.ku.dk