Program for The Workshop on Economic Theory

The workshop will take place in different locations of the University of Copenhagen, during December 5-6.

12/5/2008 Friday – Bisp 213

9:30-10:00	Coffee and Welcome
10:00-12:00	Session 1:
	Chairman: Lars Peter Østerdal
	Lars Thorlund-Petersen (Bodo Graduate School of Business), Sensitivity analysis of risk tolerance
	Charles M. Harvey (University of Houston), Preferentially connected sets
12:00-13:30	Lunch break
13:30-15:30	Session 2:
	Chairman: Jens Leth Hougaard
	Juan D. Moreno-Ternero (Universidad de Málaga), The Principal's Dilemma
	Bezalel Peleg (The Hebrew University of Jerusalem), Condorcet Jury Theorem: The dependent case
15:30-16:00	Coffee break
16:00-18:00	Session 3:
	Chairman: Jens Leth Hougaard
	William Thomson (University of Rochester), TBA
	Maurice A. L. Koster (University of Amsterdam), On consistent cost sharing
20:00-	Conference dinner
12/6/2008 Saturday - CSS 2.1.49	
10:00-12:00	Session 4:

Chairman: Tobias Markeprand

Yves Balasko (University of York), *Stability of non-sunspot equilibria and restrictions in market participation*

Enrique Kawamura (Universidad da San Andrés), Default without Stigma

- 12:00-13:00 Lunch break
- 13:00-15:00 Session 5:

Chairman: Mich Tvede

Victor Filipe Martins-da-Rocha (Graduate School of Economics, Getulio Vargas Foundation), *Collateral, default penalties and endogenous debt constraints.*

Lars-Gunnar Svensson (University of Lund), Non- manipulable and weakly fair allocations

- 15:00-15:30 Coffee break
- 15:30-17:30 Session 6:

Chairman: Tobias Markeprand

Federico Weinschelbaum (Universidad da San Andrés), *Price Competition with Incomplete Information: Simultaneous vs. Sequential Moves*

Enrique Covarrubias (University of Copenhagen), *Global properties of the equilibrium set* with separable utilities and a continuous consumption space

20:00- Dinner